Contact

Bestuur bestuur@devooruitgangnorg.nl  
Voorzitter  
Johan Duinkerken voorzitter@devooruitgangnorg.nl (0592) 614 525  
Penningmeester  
Beno J. Zomerman penningmeester@devooruitgangnorg.nl (0594) 643 566  
IBAN Rabobank Norg NL22 RABO 0 347 206 018  
Secretaris  
Leila Vos  secretaris@devooruitgangnorg.nl  
Postadres Brink 1 9331 AA Norg
Bestuursleden  
Jan Dijk  
Henk Snippe (0592) 413 824  
Petra Holzhaus  
Pieter de Vries (0592) 421 824  
Leiding  
Harmonie/Jeugdorkest  
Wilma Nabering (0594) 699 822  
Malletband  
Bert van Dijk (0513) 410 506  
Contactpersonen  
Harmonie Johan Duinkerken (0592) 614 525  
Jeugdorkest Marieke Maas maasmeis134@hotmail.com  
Malletband Henk Snippe (0592) 413 824  
Marscommissaris Johan Duinkerken marscommissaris@devooruitgangnorg.nl  
Jeugdopleiding Johan Duinkerken (0592) 614 525  
Webmaster Lennard Duinkerken webmaster@devooruitgangnorg.nl  

Voor de prijs en het aanvragen van optredens en marsen kunt u bij het bestuur terecht

Reacties gesloten